Exchange rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation Quotes Rating of brokers BO rating Price Charts Informers Stock exchange magazine Forex contests Stock news Interest rates Currency Converter Economic calendar Account Monitoring Forum of traders cryptocurrency

The exchange rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation for today


Exchange rates of the Central Bank for today determining the official position of the Bank of Russia on the exchange of major currencies, appear on the portal on weekdays. These quotes are not binding, but are a guide for commercial banks to set their own currency prices.

Current rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation for major currencies against the ruble, calculated according to the results of daily exchange trading on the Moscow Exchange MICEX-RTS. Published official exchange rate for today Valid until the following quotes of the Bank of Russia.
CodeQuantityNameRUBChange
USA USD1U.S. dollar77.7325-0.9898
EC EUR1Euro85.7389-0.2259
China CNY1Chinese Yuan10.9611-0.1350
United Kingdom GBP1Pound94.5771+0.7480
Tajikistan TJS10Tajik somoni76.2457-0.8952
Turkey TRY1Turkish lira12.0661-0.08480
Kazakhstan KZT100Kazakhstan tenge17.4278-0.2178
Poland PLN1Polish Zloty18.9301+0.1818
Ukraine UAH10Ukrainian hryvnia27.5213-0.4689
Belarus BYN1Belarusian ruble30.1979-0.2615
Kyrgyzstan KGS100Kyrgyz som97.2264-1.4637
Armenia AMD100Armenian Dram15.7194-0.2002
Uzbekistan UZS10000Uzbek sum81.5430-1.0383
Japan JPY100Japanese Yen71.4027+0.08010
Czech Republic CZK10Czech koruna31.5383+0.2943
Switzerland CHF1Swiss frank80.7191-0.1627
Canada CAD1Canadian Dollar55.2941-0.05840
Azerbaijan AZN1Azerbaijani manat45.9330-0.5849
South Korea KRW1000Won Republic of Korea63.7831-0.3110
Sweden SEK10Swedish krona78.0000-0.09130
Hungary HUF100Hungarian Forint24.2120+0.0006000
Norway NOK10Norwegian Krone73.7766+0.1589
India IN R10Indian Rupee10.3457-0.1005
Australia AUD1Australian dollar47.1448+0.3050
Bulgaria BGN1The Bulgarian Lion43.7979-0.2081
Denmark DKK1Danish krone11.4760-0.04410
Singapore SGD1Singapore Dollar54.2673-0.4428
Romania RON1Romanian leu17.7184-0.08040
Молдова MDL10Moldovan Leu43.0055-0.6685
Brazil BRL1Brazilian real15.4738-0.1612
Туркменистан TMT1New Turkmen manat22.2411-0.2832
XDR1HAPPY BIRTHDAY105.7869-0.6960
South Africa ZAR10South African Rand44.4059-0.5780
Central Bank rate for today, which are presented by our portal - received from the official website of the Bank of Russia. Information on daily quotations of world currencies against the Russian ruble is published five days a week, in accordance with the trading sessions of exchange platforms of different countries.

Bank of Russia courses do not guarantee their implementation and are indicative. They are valid until the following exchange prices. Central Bank Course for the Russian ruble is set based on the results of trading sessions on the Moscow Exchange.

The quotes are taken into account both the opening price - that is, the first exchange transaction and the closing price - of the last transaction, and the daily values ​​of the TOD instrument determining the delivery of currency with immediate payment ..

The official Central Bank rate for today It is published on the state portal and is the basis for commercial banks in calculating their own exchange quotes. Exchange offices and financial institutions that provide individuals and enterprises with services for the purchase and sale of currencies adjust the interbank price up.

The portal has tables with archived quotes showing the past values ​​of quotations of the euro and the US currency on history. Dollar today from commercial structures - different from CBR rate, since it includes the own costs of firms and the planned profit ..

Website charts show the dynamics of daily changes in currency quotes throughout the week, month, quarter or year. Exchange rate archives allow you to analyze the behavior of a currency pair and make an informed decision about buying or selling. The currency calculator available on the portal will help to calculate the amount of money required for a profitable exchange.
Loading ...

Курс валют ЦБ РФ Котировки Рейтинг брокеров Рейтинг БО Графики котировок Информеры Биржевой журнал Форекс конкурсы Биржевые новости Процентные ставки Конвертер валют Экономический календарь Мониторинг счетов Форум трейдеров Криптовалюты

Курс валют ЦБ РФ на сегодня


Курсы валют ЦБ на сегодня определяющие официальную позицию Банка России по обмену основных валют, выходят на портале по рабочим дням недели. Эти котировки не несут обязательств, а являются ориентиром для коммерческих банков по назначению собственных валютных цен.

Актуальный курс ЦБ РФ для основных валют по отношению к рублю, рассчитан по результатам дневных биржевых торгов на Московской бирже ММВБ-РТС. Публикуемый официальный курс ЦБ на сегодня действителен до выхода следующих котировок Банка России.
КодКоличествоНазваниеRUBИзменение
США USD1Доллар США63.2396-0.5477
ЕС EUR1Евро73.7247+0.03760
Великобритания GBP1Фунт стерлингов84.0644+0.2415
Китай CNY10Китайский юань97.3681-0.8644
Казахстан KZT100Казахстанский тенге18.5742-0.1175
Турция TRY1Турецкая лира13.3945-0.01660
Польша PLN1Польский злотый17.0637+0.02240
Украина UAH10Украинская гривна24.1051-0.1648
Швейцария CHF1Швейцарский франк63.9107-0.1199
Чехия CZK10Чешская крона28.5783+0.1501
Беларусь BYN1Белорусский рубль31.6990-0.1151
Канада CAD1Канадский доллар47.5808-0.3255
Япония JPY100Японская иена57.3940-0.2877
Швеция SEK10Шведская крона71.3709-0.4156
Таджикистан TJS10Таджикский сомони69.4597-0.5908
Азербайджан AZN1Азербайджанский манат37.1670-0.3219
Узбекистан UZS10000Узбекский сум80.2228-0.6850
Южная Корея KRW1000Вон Республики Корея57.0662-0.2403
Венгрия HUF100Венгерский форинт22.7003+0.06460
Норвегия NOK10Норвежская крона78.1488-0.3055
Индия INR100Индийская рупия93.2462-0.3350
Армения AMD100Армянский драм13.0931-0.1408
Кыргызстан KGS100Киргизский сом92.6927-0.6591
Дания DKK10Датская крона98.8768-0.05040
Австралия AUD1Австралийский доллар46.9111-0.08740
Болгария BGN1Болгарский лев37.6740-0.02310
Сингапур SGD1Сингапурский доллар46.6025-0.2414
Румыния RON1Румынский лей15.7764-0.002400
Бразилия BRL1Бразильский реал16.7896-0.1261
ЮАР ZAR10Южноафриканский рэнд46.6451+0.06730
XDR1СДР88.9288-0.8761
Молдова MDL10Молдавский лей37.3646-0.3459
Туркменистан TMT1Новый туркменский манат18.0943-0.1567
Курс ЦБ на сегодня, которые представлены нашим порталом — получены с официального сайта Банка России. Сведения о ежедневных котировках мировых валют по отношению к российскому рублю выходят пять дней в неделю, в соответствии с торговыми сессиями биржевых площадок разных стран.

Курсы Банка России не гарантируют их исполнение и являются ориентировочными. Они действительны до выхода следующих значений обменных цен. Курс ЦБ РФ для российского рубля устанавливается по результатам торговых сессий на Московской бирже.

В расчёт котировок принимаются во внимание как цена открытия — то есть первой биржевой сделки и цена закрытия — последней сделки, так и дневные значения стоимости инструмента TOD, определяющего поставку валюты с немедленной оплатой..

Официальный курс ЦБ на сегодня публикуется на государственном портале и является основой для коммерческих банков при расчёте собственных обменных котировок. Обменные пункты и финансовые учреждения, предоставляющие частным лицам и предприятиям услуги по купле-продаже валют, корректируют межбанковскую цену в большую сторону.

На портале имеются таблицы с архивными котировками, показывающими на истории прошедшие значения котировок евро и американской валюты. Курс доллара на сегодня от коммерческих структур — отличается от курса ЦБ РФ, так как включает собственные издержки фирм и планируемую прибыль..

Графики сайта показывают динамику ежедневных изменений котировок валют на протяжении недели, месяца, квартала или года. Архивы обменных курсов позволяют провести анализ поведения валютной пары и принять взвешенное решение о покупке либо продаже. Имеющийся на портале валютный калькулятор поможет рассчитать требуемое для совершения выгодного обмена количество денежных средств.
Загружаем...